Subscribe to the Cheap Bats Newsletter

Be the first to hear about sales, limited time offers, and more!

*Indicates a required field

FREE NEWSLETTER: Sales, Limited Time Offers, and More! SIGN UP NOW

Articles

 

Little League Contact Information

by Cheapbats.com Staff

Contact Information For Little League Regarding Banning Composite Bats


All inquiries regarding local league and district activities should be directed to the appropriate regional center. To ensure a more prompt and complete response, please include your name, along with the local league name, city, and state (or province). In most cases, anonymous inquiries will not be answered.

For issues such as tryouts, draft, constitution, elections, board of directors, tournament, or any other local league or district issue, contact the appropriate regional headquarters below for the state or country in which you live:

Main Administrative Office

Little League International Baseball and Softball

539 US Route 15 Hwy, P.O. Box 3485, Williamsport, PA 17701-0485

Phone: 570-326-1921 / Fax: 570-326-1074

U.S. Regional Headquarters Offices

Eastern Region Headquarters (Serves these states: CT, DE, DC, MA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)

Eastern Region Director: Don Soucy ( dsoucy@LittleLeague.org )
Assistant Eastern Region Director: Corey Wright ( cwright@LittleLeague.org )
Assistant Eastern Region Director: Patrick Holden ( pholden@LittleLeague.org )

Little League Eastern Region Headquarters, P.O. Box 2926, Bristol, CT 06011-2926

Phone: 860-585-4730 / Fax: 860-585-4734
E-mail: eastregion@LittleLeague.org

Complex name: A. Bartlett Giamatti Little League Leadership Training Center
Stadium name: Breen Field

Regional Website - http://www.LittleLeague.org/east

Central Region Headquarters (Serves these states: IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MO, MN, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI)

Central Region Director: Mike Legge ( mlegge@LittleLeague.org )
Assistant Central Region Director: Nina Johnson ( njohnson@LittleLeague.org )

Little League Central Region Headquarters, 9802 E. Little League Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46235

Phone: 317-897-6127 / Fax: 317-897-6158
E-mail: centralregion@LittleLeague.org

Complex name: Ruben F. Glick Little League Center
Stadium name: Stokely Field

Regional Website - http://www.LittleLeague.org/central

Southeastern Region Headquarters (Serves these states: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)

Southeastern Region Director: Jennifer Colvin ( jcolvin@LittleLeague.org )
Assistant Southeastern Region Director: Peter Frikker ( pfrikker@LittleLeague.org )

Little League Southeastern Region Headquarters, PO Box 7557, Warner Robins, GA 31095

Phone: 478-987-7227 / Fax: 478-987-7232
E-mail: southregion@LittleLeague.org

Complex name: Little League Southeastern Region Headquarters
Stadium name: N/A

Regional Website - http://www.LittleLeague.org/south

Southwestern Region Headquarters (Serves these states: AR, CO, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX)

Southwestern Region Director: Mike Witherwax ( mwitherwax@LittleLeague.org )
Assistant Southwestern Region Director: Kelly Bowen ( kbowen@LittleLeague.org )

Little League Southwestern Region Headquarters, 3700 S. University Parks Drive, Waco, TX 76706

Phone: 254-756-1816 / Fax: 254-757-0519
E-mail: Southwestregion@LittleLeague.org

Complex name: Little League Southwestern Leadership Training Center
Stadium name: Marvin Norcross Stadium

Regional Website - http://www.LittleLeague.org/southwest

West Region Headquarters (Serves these states: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Western Region Director: Jim Gerstenslager ( jgerstenslager@LittleLeague.org )
Assistant Western Region Director: Dave Bonham ( dbonham@LittleLeague.org )
Assistant Western Region Director: Brent Stahlnecker ( bstahlnecker@LittleLeague.org )

Little League Western Region Headquarters, 6707 Little League Drive, San Bernardino, CA 92407

Phone: 909-887-6444 / Fax: 909-887-6135
E-mail: westregion@LittleLeague.org

Complex name: Little League Western Region Headquarters Complex
Stadium name: Al Houghton Stadium

Regional Website - http://www.LittleLeague.org/west

Little League Bats



For more information, please visit this articles web page.
This article was published on Monday 03 January, 2011.
McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams